Executive Committee

Executive Committee (2014 to 2016)

SN Name Position Caste/ Ethnicity Qualification and Experience
1 Yuba Raj Devkota Chairperson Male/Others MBS (Business and Social work)
2 Arjunraj Khaniya Vice- Chairperson Male/Others MBS (Teaching, Entrepreneur)
3 Ambika Bogati


General Secretary Female/Dalit BBS ( Local body and Accountancy Management)
4 Srijana Maharjan Secretary Female/ Janajati BBS ( Local bodies and Social Mobilization)
5 Ambika Kaudal Treasurer Female/Others MA in Population, M.Ed  in Health and M Phil. in Population ( Gender Inclusion)
6 Rabina Mijar Member Female/Dalit BA (Social Mobilizer)
7 Nilam Kumari Singh Member Female/ Madhesi BA (Non- governmental organization)
8 Laxmi Mahato Member Female/ Janajati MA (Social Mobilizer)
9 Pabitrakumari Choudhary Member Female/Other M.S (Research)